Staff

General and administrative secretary office
Giuliana Baldocchi – giuliana.baldocchi@fondazioneragghianti.it

Archives and libraries
Francesca Pozzi – francesca.pozzi@fondazioneragghianti.it

Exhibitions, events and photo-library
Angelica Giorgi – angelica.giorgi@fondazioneragghianti.it

Editorial services
Laura Bernardi – laura.bernardi@fondazioneragghianti.it

Educational services
Valentina Del Frate – valentina.delfrate@fondazioneragghianti.it

Press office
Elena Fiori – elena.fiori@fondazioneragghianti.it

Share

Staff